#write31days: cheating

I’m cheating today.

It’s been a really long and full four days here in Cambodia! I am pretty pooped and tomorrow Scott and I are hopping on a bus for a six hour ride to another city called Siem Reap. There, we will continue capturing “B-Roll” footage of Cambodia by capturing some shots of Angkor Wat and some of the other surrounding temples! …all that to say, I’m going to redirect you to the blog I wrote for Kaleidoscope today and use it as today’s post. 🙂

Don’t hate me.

Leave a Reply

